The Prof. Elyette Roux Luxury Award Oral Defence will take place on Thursday 18th of January 2024.

Submission information
  • 04 Nov. 2024 : Submission with all the required documents
  • 15 Nov. 2024 : Notification of acceptance
  • 23 Jan.  2025 : Oral defence
  • 24 Jan.  2025 : Professor Elyette Roux Luxury Award ceremony

All information on the PROF. ELYETTE ROUX LUXURY AWARD SUBMISSION RULES available here.

  • The Professor Elyette Roux Luxury Award is an international award open to young scholars who received their Ph.D. degree maximum 5 years ago (between 2018 and 2023) and have made a substantial contribution to the research on luxury brand management.
  • The registration to the prize is free of charge (0€) and includes an invitation to the Gala Dinner of the conference.

Pr. Elyette Roux Luxury Award Scientific Committee:

  • Chairs :
    • Prof. Perrine DESMICHEL, ESCP Business School – Paris Campus (France)
    • Prof. Ben VOYER, ESCP Business School – London Campus (UK)
  • Co-Chairs :
    • Prof. Tiziano VESCOVI, Università Ca’ Foscari Venezia (Italy)
    • Prof. Klaus-Peter WIEDMANN, Leibniz Universität Hannover (Germany)
  • Committee Members (to be confirmed) :
    • Prof. Michelle BERGADAA, Université de Genève (Switzerland)
    • Prof. Yves EVRARD, HEC Paris (France)
    • Prof. Emmanuelle LE NAGARD-ASSYAG, ESSEC Business School (France)
    • Prof. Jean-François LEMOINE, Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne / ESSCA School of Management (France)
    • Prof. Jean-Louis MOULINS, Université Aix-Marseille (France)
    • Prof. Shinya NAGASAWA, Waseda University (Japan)
    • Prof. Alberto PASTORE, Sapienza Università di Roma (Italy)
    • Prof. Francis SALERNO, Université de Lille 1 (France)
    • Prof. Nadine TOURNOIS, Université de Nice (France) (France)
    • Prof. Jean-François TRINQUECOSTE, Université de Bordeaux (France)