Conference Chairs
Conference Strategic Advisory Board
Conference Honorary Chair
Conference Founders
Conference Presidency
Doctoral Colloquium Chair
Best Thesis Award Chair
Pr. Elyette Roux Luxury Award Chairs
  • Pr. Perrine DESMICHEL, ESCP Business School – Paris Campus
  • Pr. Ben VOYER, ESCP Business School – London Campus

Management Impact Award acknowledging the contribution to management practice in Marketing
IMTC Awards